Protector

    • 15,00 kr
    • 15,00 kr

Publisher Description

A teenager goes missing after surviving the massacre of her family, in this fast-paced novel of corruption and conspiracy from the author of Vigilante . . .

James Ryker and his protégé, Henrik Svenson, travel to the small alpine town of St Vincent, recently rocked by the triple murder of a prominent family. The sole survivor of the horrific crime, teenager Sophie Thibaud, has since been cared for by her aunt. Upon their arrival, however, Ryker and Svenson discover that Sophie is now missing too, and it’s not long before Ryker uncovers evidence of a wider conspiracy at play.

Their search for Sophie and the truth takes them to Lyon and beyond, crossing paths with ruthless mobsters and corrupt police on the way as Ryker looks to expose those involved in enriching themselves through any means possible. But in searching for answers against all odds, can Ryker remain protector to those who need him most?

Praise for the bestselling novels of Rob Sinclair

“A must read for fans of Lee Child and Robert Ludlum.” —Chelle’s Book Reviews

“This is a real page-turner, impossible to put down.” —Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
26 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
330
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloodhound Books
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Rob Sinclair

2018
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2022