• 35,00 kr

Publisher Description

Sexy as hell chef.
Rough and ready biker.
Controlling and determined … Dom?

This book is the pairing of a novella and short story set into the Rebel Wayfarers MC world featuring Kevin Hartley, Road Runner (of Road Runner's Ride), and Kris Clarke, Goose (of Never Settle). You're going to want to read all about their alpha beginnings!

What happens when we begin living out our dreams? Are you brave enough to push past society's barriers to see who you are? Kevin is, and he's willing to take us along on his path of discovery, promising to grant glimpses into secret worlds.

Road Runner's Ride is a novella in the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, and the timeline matches book #10, Bones. Road Runner’s Ride was first released as an 18-installment serial sent out in my emailed newsletter. This version is greatly expanded, and I hope everyone enjoys seeing even more of Kevin and his Aurelie.

Also included is the short story, Never Settle. Goose’s story cried out to be told, and a one-sided short featuring Kris and Francine was originally published in one of the Biker Chicks anthology books. This version is expanded, too. Hope you enjoy this small vision into his part of the RWMC.

18+ due to explicit content.

Short story in the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, timeline matches book #10, Bones.

*Please note this book is part of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, featuring characters from additional books in the series. If the books are read out of order, you’ll twig to spoilers for the other books, so going back to read the skipped titles won’t have the same angsty reveals. I strongly recommend you read them in order. Available now: Mica (book #1), Slate (book #2), Bear (book #3), Jase (book #4), Gunny (book #5), Mason (book #6), Hoss (book #7), Duck (book #8), Watcher (book #9), Bones (book #10), and Fury (book #11). Upcoming titles in the series include: Cassie (book #12).

June 30
MariaLisa deMora

More Books by MariaLisa deMora

Other Books in This Series