Spells We Cast, The Spells We Cast, The

Spells We Cast, The

    • 69,00 kr
    • 69,00 kr

Publisher Description

From New York Times best-selling author Jason June, a story of spell-slinging, lasso-swinging, and star-crossed love perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys and Carry On. Nigel Barrett has spent his whole life preparing for the Culling, a spell-casting competition that determines which of the world's teenage magicians will be stripped of their powers to preserve magical balance. But nothing could have prepared him to face Ori Olson, a broody rival whose caustic wit cloaks a painful past. From the moment Nigel and Ori meet, sparks fly. Their powers are stronger, more thrilling, the closer they get—not that they can risk getting attached. Because as the field narrows and the Culling grows more dangerous, Nigel and Ori realize there's more at stake than just their powers. The greatest threat to magic, their future, and all of humanity might be the connection growing between them. . . .

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
3 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
414
Pages
PUBLISHER
Disney Book Group
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books by Jason June

Jay's Gay Agenda Jay's Gay Agenda
2021
Out of the Blue Out of the Blue
2022
Flopping in a Winter Wonderland Flopping in a Winter Wonderland
2024
Amor azul Amor azul
2023
Alerte à MaliBlue (e-book) Alerte à MaliBlue (e-book)
2023
Mes Objectifs gays (e-book) Mes Objectifs gays (e-book)
2023

Customers Also Bought

If I See You Again Tomorrow If I See You Again Tomorrow
2023
Before We Disappear Before We Disappear
2021
They Hate Each Other They Hate Each Other
2023
Skating Through Skating Through
2018
A Little Bit Country A Little Bit Country
2022
A Strange and Stubborn Endurance A Strange and Stubborn Endurance
2022