• 49,00 kr

Publisher Description

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Kiera Cass

Other Books in This Series