The Housemate The Housemate

The Housemate

a gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

    • 22,00 kr
    • 22,00 kr

Publisher Description

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.

YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME
Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house.
And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate.

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S HIDING
But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe?

YOU'RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT
When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home - and their lives - might be the worst idea they've ever had...

A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

WHY READERS ARE TOTALLY HOOKED ON THE HOUSEMATE:

'Kept me on the edge of my toes...I never saw the ending coming. A fantastic read.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'I really enjoyed this twisty page-turner...I was convinced I had it all worked out, but I got it sooo wrong!' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'A fab and fast read that will spook anyone who's ever shared a house with strangers.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'I can so recommend this book....very gripping' ***** Goodreads reviewer

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
21 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by C. L. Pattison

The Guest Book The Guest Book
2020
The Rink The Rink
2025
The Florist The Florist
2023

Customers Also Bought

Through the Wall Through the Wall
2019
Little Friends Little Friends
2020
The Ex-Girlfriend The Ex-Girlfriend
2019
Too Close Too Close
2018
The First Mistake The First Mistake
2019
She She
2020