• 15,00 kr

Publisher Description

Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War - an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls The Lazarus War: Artefact 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed.'


Taniya Coetzer is the chief engineer of the transport ship Edison, on a routine cargo run to the military outpost Liberty Point. But she's also an ex-convict with a secret, and she's hoping to make peace with her estranged mother when they reach the Point.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edisonsuddenly find themselves fighting for their lives - and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover that she's not the only member of the crew with a secret . . .

See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
November 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
895
KB

More Books by Jamie Sawyer

Other Books in This Series