The Postscript Murders

a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • 42,00 kr
    • 42,00 kr

Publisher Description

The ultimate gripping murder mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

PS: thanks for the murders.


The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS Harbinder Kaur certainly sees nothing to concern her in carer Natalka's account of Peggy Smith's death.

But when Natalka reveals that Peggy lied about her heart condition and that she had been sure someone was following her...

And that Peggy Smith had been a 'murder consultant' who plotted deaths for authors, and knew more about murder than anyone has any right to...

And when clearing out Peggy's flat ends in Natalka being held at gunpoint by a masked figure...

Well then DS Harbinder Kaur thinks that maybe there is no such thing as an unsuspicious death after all.

From the sleepy seaside town of Shoreham to the granite streets of Aberdeen, The Postscript Murders is a literary mystery for fans of Anthony Horowitz, Agatha Christie and anyone who's ever wondered just how authors think up such realistic crimes...

PS: Trust no one.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Elly Griffiths

2021
2020
2022
2019
2018
2021

Customers Also Bought

2011
2011
2011
2011
2011
2011