Libro 5 - Tina Boyd

The Last 10 Seconds

a race-against-time bestseller from the UK’s answer to Harlan Coben…(Tina Boyd Book 5)

    • USD 9.99
    • USD 9.99

Descripción editorial

A nail-biting, edge-of-your-seat, fast-paced thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick, the UK's answer to Harlan Coben. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James.

'More twists and turns than a boa-constrictor on speed' -- The Times

'Another well-paced, well-written thriller from rising star Kernick' -- Daily Mirror
'A wham-bang chase story ... fast-moving and gripping' -- Literary Review
'A real roller-coaster of a story that never flags' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put the book down' -- ***** Reader review
'Utterly brilliant!' -- ***** Reader review

***********************************************************************
RULE NUMBER 1: STAY ALIVE...

36 HOURS AGO:
A brutal serial killer is arrested on the streets of north London after a two-year reign of terror. Known as the Night Creeper, he's earned his reputation by torturing five young women to death.

24 HOURS AGO: Undercover cop Sean Egan has infiltrated one of the country's most notorious criminal gangs. Now he's about to risk his life in a desperate bid to bring its members to justice.

12 HOURS AGO: DI Tina Boyd has discovered that the Night Creeper's murders are part of a much larger criminal conspiracy. But her quest for the truth has brought her into contact with some very dangerous people who want to silence her - permanently.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2010
23 de febrero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
480
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Transworld
VENTAS
The Random House Group Limited
TAMAÑO
2.7
MB

Más libros de Simon Kernick

2023
2023
2022
2022
2022
2022

Otros clientes también compraron

2017
2015
2016
2018
2018
2016

Otros libros de esta serie

2013
2010
2010
2008
2009