Chasing Forever Down Chasing Forever Down
Drenaline Surf

Chasing Forever Down

Publisher Description

Some dreams are to die for...

Haley Sullivan knows where her future lies - in the surf town of Crescent Cove, California - and the only person who can help her chase her dreams is Colby Taylor, the west coast's most famous surfer. But talking to the surf star is nearly impossible when he's guarded by a hierarchy of beach bums who are determined to send her back to the east coast.

Haley is up for the challenge of embracing their world, from wild summer nights and beach parties to ocean air and secret kisses in the dark. But when the lines blur between the ocean and the shore, her feelings change with the tides.

Sure, being thrown off a jet ski sucks, but falling in love with one of these California boys might just be worse.

*****

Dive into the world of Great White Surf in Crescent Cove, California! Fall in love, find your tribe, chase your dreams, and live like Shark in this YA/NA contemporary coming of age series!

Fans of Outer Banks and Surviving Summer will love this friend-focused series with glimpses of romance, surf culture, and beach vibes!

**Great White Surf Saga**
Chasing Forever Down (#1)
Rough Waters (#2)
Always Summer (#3)
With You Around (#4)
Deep Blue Forever (#5)
Chasing Swells (#6)
Chasing Aloha (#7)
Chasing Islands (#8)
More books coming soon!

**Note: This book can be read as a stand alone novel with a complete ending.**

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
14 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sapphire Hollow Press
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Nikki Chartier

With You Around With You Around
2017
Great White Surf Saga: Books 1 - 5 Great White Surf Saga: Books 1 - 5
2023
Deep Blue Forever Deep Blue Forever
2021
Chasing Islands Chasing Islands
2021
Chasing Aloha Chasing Aloha
2020
Chasing Swells Chasing Swells
2020

Customers Also Bought

Taming Zach Taming Zach
2019
The Boyfriend Plot The Boyfriend Plot
2016
Notice Me Notice Me
2013
Along for the Ride Along for the Ride
2016
Bella and the New Guy Bella and the New Guy
2019
Summer Alone Summer Alone
2017

Other Books in This Series

With You Around With You Around
2017
Deep Blue Forever Deep Blue Forever
2021
Always Summer Always Summer
2015
Rough Waters Rough Waters
2014