• 20,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

Survival. It's all down to who you trust.

Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was a kid, and he's going to keep it that way.

Jade Dixon is the one who watches his back. Mother of his son. The one who makes him invincible.

But Jade's been in the game a lot longer than Aiden. She knows no one's indestructible.

And when you're at the top, that's when you've got to watch the hardest.

Especially the ones closest to you . . .

(P)2016 Headline Digital

GÉNERO
Ficción
NARRADOR
AA
Annie Aldington
DURACIÓN
11:16
h min
PUBLICADO
2016
20 octubre
EDITORIAL
Headline
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
TAMAÑO
568.5
Mb

Otros usuarios también han comprado