Far From Sight (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice Far From Sight (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice

Far From Sight (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice

    • Reserva
    • Lanzamiento previsto: 1 dic 2024
    • 8,99 €

    • Reserva
    • 8,99 €

Descripción editorial

This recording has been digitally produced by Taylor Stark, using a synthesized version of an audiobook narrator’s voice under license. After 48 hours, the chances of finding a missing person diminish drastically, and FBI Agent Mary Cage and her task force race to find victims that others can’t—before they’re lost forever.

As college athletes disappear, only cryptic sports paraphernalia left behind, FBI Agent Mary Cage and her team must uncover a long-forgotten scandal to catch the killer before time is up.

FAR FROM SIGHT (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) is the fourth novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Taylor Stark. The series begins with FAR FROM HERE (Book #1).

An intense and gripping thriller featuring a complex and tormented female protagonist, the Mary Cage series provides a riveting mystery packed with suspense, surprise twists, and an exhilarating pace that will have you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Regan, and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available!

GÉNERO
Misterio
NARRACIÓN
V(v
Vivienne (synthesized voice)
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
DISPONIBLE
2024
1 de diciembre
EDITORIAL
Lukeman Literary Management
TAMAÑO
byte