• 9,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

A compelling, gripping thriller with a brilliant twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Behind Closed Doors and Gone Girl.  In a garrison city of North Queensland, Australia, a child has been tragically, accidentally killed. Years before, her own mother, Erin, wrote a strikingly similar scenario into her acclaimed novel. Is she somehow responsible?

Years later, Erin’s trying to cope with the unanswered questions, and thinks she’s finally come to a solution. But is her thinking sound? And how many lives will hang in the balance if it isn’t?

Kiss Kill is the introductory novella to the psychological thriller novel series, THE GIRL IN THE BOOK. 

GÉNERO
Ficción
NARRACIÓN
KL
Katherine Littrell
DURACIÓN
03:10
h min
PUBLICADO
2018
26 abril
EDITORIAL
DB Co.
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
TAMAÑO
154.3
Mb