Shadow of a Dark Queen Shadow of a Dark Queen
Audiolibro 1 - The Serpentwar Saga

Shadow of a Dark Queen

    • 32,99 €

    • 32,99 €

Descripción editorial

“An epic reading experience.”

—San Diego Union-Tribune

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist’s classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, “the place to start for those yet to discover Feist’s fantasy worlds.” For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks—and for anyone not already in the  thrall of this astonishing author’s literary magic—that is excellent advice indeed

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
NARRACIÓN
PJ
Peter Joyce
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
DURACIÓN
19:59
h min
PUBLICADO
2020
4 de febrero
EDITORIAL
HarperAudio
TAMAÑO
863,1
MB

Otros usuarios también han comprado

Shadow of a Dark Queen Shadow of a Dark Queen
2014
Prince of the Blood (Unabridged) Prince of the Blood (Unabridged)
2017
Rise of a Merchant Prince Rise of a Merchant Prince
2014
Rage of a Demon King Rage of a Demon King
2014
Shards of a Broken Crown Shards of a Broken Crown
2014
Talon of the Silver Hawk Talon of the Silver Hawk
2015

Otros libros de esta serie

Shadow of a Dark Queen Shadow of a Dark Queen
2014
Rise of a Merchant Prince Rise of a Merchant Prince
2014
Rage of a Demon King Rage of a Demon King
2014
Shards of a Broken Crown Shards of a Broken Crown
2014