• 20,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

A dark, compelling Marnie Rome novel, rich with psychological insight, from the winner of the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year. For readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.

'Intelligently and fluently written with a clever plot and an energetic pace, dealing with harrowing topics and shot through with humanity' Cath Staincliffe


The fragile young girl who causes the fatal car crash disappears from the scene. A runaway who doesn't want to be found, she only wants to return to the man who understands her and offers her warmth, comfort, a home. He gives her shelter. Just as he gives shelter to the other lost girls who live in his house.

D.I. Marnie Rome thinks that she knows families, their secrets and their fault lines. But as she begins investigating the girl's disappearance nothing can prepare her for what she's about to face.

GÉNERO
Misterio
NARRACIÓN
IC
Imogen Church
DURACIÓN
13:18
h min
PUBLICADO
2016
7 abril
EDITORIAL
Headline
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
TAMAÑO
529.4
Mb