Tik-Tok: Faeries of Oz, Book 4 (Unabridged) Tik-Tok: Faeries of Oz, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Tik-Tok: Faeries of Oz, Book 4 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 15,99 €

    • 15,99 €

Descripción editorial

Spicy NA fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

A world to escape….

He’s a cocky pirate lusting for revenge. She’s the key to his destiny. Together they will discover new worlds.

North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but that doesn’t stop her from wishing desperately for it.

Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home, but even after decades as captain of The Temptress, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can’t achieve his greatest desire, and that is a fate he will never accept.

When Tik-Tok finds North—the fae he’s been waiting for—he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn’t expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. Yet the past he’s forced to confront may do more than haunt him … it may destroy North.

Tik-Tok is the final book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love seductive fae pirates, independent female leads, and Hades and Persephone vibes, then you won’t want to miss this epic conclusion.

Faeries of Oz Series

Lion (Prequel)

Tin (Book One)

Crow (Book Two)

Ozma (Book Three)

Tik-Tok (Book Four)

Vampires in Wonderland Series

Rav (Prequel)

Maddie (Book One)

Chess (Book Two)

Knave (Book Three)

GÉNERO
Romance
NARRACIÓN
NR
Naomi Rose-Mock
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
DURACIÓN
06:50
h min
PUBLICADO
2023
28 de abril
EDITORIAL
Candace Robinson & Amber R. Duell
PRESENTADO POR
Audible.com
TAMAÑO
419,4
MB