• 4,49 €

Descripción de la editorial

It will take all of Aunt Dimity's otherworldly powers to restore tranquillity to a sleepy English village...

Savour a masterpiece of old-fashioned fun in Aunt Dimity Digs In, the fourth mystery to feature Nancy Atherton's supernatural sleuth. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders.

'Atherton is a superb writer who brings a lot of charm and wit to her story' - Suspense Magazine

Lori Shepherd and husband Bill Willis are striving to adjust to Cotswold life with their new-born twins. But when a visiting archaeologist's discovery stirs up local civil war in the village of Finch, Lori must use her expertise in rare books - and invaluable help from her otherworldly Aunt Dimity - to solve the mystery.
As Lori hunts down a missing document that promises to shed light on the situation, the archaeologist unearths an even greater mystery. But it is Aunt Dimity's magic blue notebook that will provide the key to the buried secrets. For even the darkest acts can be overcome...

What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity Digs In:

'I recommend [this series] for a rainy day curled up on the couch with a cup of tea'

'Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world'

'[A] quintessential cosy that adds some supernatural elements to soothe the soul while delighting its fans with magic'

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2014
10 abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
320
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
1.3
Mb

Más libros de Nancy Atherton

Otros libros de esta serie