• 4,49 €

Descripción de la editorial

Lori is on a mission to uncover a centuries-old family secret...

Aunt Dimity's Good Deed by Nancy Atherton is Aunt Dimity's third appearance in the honey-coloured English cottage she bequeathed to Lori Shepherd. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin... mysteries and Midsomer Murders.

'In the realm of the cosy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series' - everydayebook.com

Thanks to her late Aunt Dimity, Lori Shepherd's life has taken on fairy-tale proportions of late... Or so it seems. Lori's plans for a second honeymoon in England fall through, and she resolves to take her father-in-law in place of her husband. But when he suddenly goes missing, leaving an enigmatic note behind, it's up to Lori to seek him out...

Guided by the ghost of her Aunt Dimity, Lori's search soon turns into a harrowing mission. In a search complicated by mistaken identities and falsified deeds, Laurie is about to discover the true meaning of marital bliss as she strives to uncover an old family secret.

What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity's Good Deed:

'Aunt Dimity has given me many happy, peaceful hours. They are full of the "ahh" factor, or books that leave you with a smile on your face and in your heart'

'One of the best books I ever read'

'A wonderful, touching story with great characters and a great plot that is incredibly well written'

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2014
10 abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
320
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
1.3
Mb

Más libros de Nancy Atherton

Otros libros de esta serie