Bear Grylls: Ghost Flight Bear Grylls: Ghost Flight

Bear Grylls: Ghost Flight

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Descripción editorial

'Unputdownable!' Sir Ranulph Fiennes


* * * * * * *

A murder. A mystery that will change everything.


Will Jaeger's family are gone, and they're not coming back.

But there's one thing he can fix. His best friend has been found dead, and he's going to catch the monsters that killed him.

To do it, Jaeger assembles an expert team of ex-SAS soldiers. They must head deep into the Amazon rainforest. It seems his friend was on the trail of an old Nazi bomber.

And someone definitely wants it kept secret. As things go wrong, and Jaeger closes the net on his friend's killer, he comes to realise one thing.

Everything is connected. And, for one man, the War never ended . . .

A modern, edge-of-your-seat thriller, shrouded in the shadows cast by Nazi Germany. Great for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, James Swallow, and I Am Pilgrim.

* * * * * * *



What readers are saying about BEAR GRYLLS: GHOST FLIGHT:


'A gripping thriller set in the darkest of days', Jonathan Ross

'Men don't come much tougher than daredevil climber and adventurer, Bear Grylls', SUN

'A great adventure, superbly written!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'If you want a page-turning, action packed adventure story with hints of WWII then look no further', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'Will resonate with fans of classic spy thrillers', MAIL ON SUNDAY

'I loved it from beginning to end, and I can't wait to read what happens next', Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I finished this one I went straight back & got the next in the Will Jaeger series!', Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2015
4 de junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
464
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Orion
TAMAÑO
1,5
MB

Más libros de Bear Grylls

Mud, Sweat and Tears Mud, Sweat and Tears
2011
Your Life - Train For It Your Life - Train For It
2014
Climbing Everest Climbing Everest
2013
Living Wild Living Wild
2012
Living wild Living wild
2012
Le Guide de la Survie Extrême NED Le Guide de la Survie Extrême NED
2019

Otros clientes también compraron

The Secret The Secret
2023
First Man In First Man In
2018
No Plan B No Plan B
2022
The Sentinel The Sentinel
2020
Blue Moon Blue Moon
2019
Better Off Dead Better Off Dead
2021