#1 - Hellhound Protectors

Bewitched in Blood: A Steamy Paranormal Witches & Shifter Romance

Descripción editorial

I escaped death once and now the demon is back to claim my soul. The only thing standing between us is a hellhound shifter who sets my body and heart on fire…

Blood witch Topaz should be dead. She evaded the demon monster once before, with the help of the Fae Winter Court. But now the soul collector is back on the hunt and she is firmly in his sights.

Hellhound shifter Kyan's pack owes the blood witch's family a debt. He's there not to kill Topaz, but to protect her from his former Otherworld masters.

But how can she trust the man with the intense green eyes—the man who ignites her body with molten heat and sets her heart fluttering—when the hellhound genes Kyan carries in his veins are the same as the creatures she's been running from?

Will the man who has stolen her heart, also take her life?

A steamy paranormal fantasy romance, edgy and dark, perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Dannika Dark, Jaymin Eve and Linsey Hall.

One-click BEWITCHED IN BLOOD and start the HELLHOUND PROTECTORS series today!

~~~

Author's note: This series is set in the same world as the BLOOD FAE CHRONICLES series. Read both, and enjoy!

HELLHOUND PROTECTORS:
Bewitched in Blood
Bewitched in Dreams
Bewitched in Darkness

BLOOD FAE CHRONICLES:
Banshee Cry
Banshee Song
Banshee Power
Banshee Quest: Renna's Curse

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2021
10 de agosto
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
215
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Flourish Books
TAMAÑO
426,1
KB

Más libros de Jen Katemi

2020
2017
2018
2018
2021
2022

Otros clientes también compraron

2018
2022
2022
2022
2016
2014

Otros libros de esta serie

2021
2021