• 12,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2020
1 septiembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
544
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HarperTeen
TAMAÑO
6.2
Mb

Más libros de Shelby Mahurin

Otros libros de esta serie