• 8,49 €

Descripción editorial

The first book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare.

Just because Grave Witch Alex Craft can speak to the dead, doesn't mean she has to like what they have to say . . .


As a private investigator and consultant for the police, Alex has seen a lot of dark magic. But even though she's on good terms with Death himself, nothing has prepared her for her latest case. Alex is investigating a high-profile murder when she's attacked by the ghost she is raising - which should be impossible. Then, someone makes a serious attempt on her life, thwarted only by Death's intervention. You know you're having a bad day when Death is saving your life.

To solve this case, Alex will have to team up with tough homicide detective Falin Andrews. Andrews seems to be hiding something, although it's certainly not his dislike of Alex. Despite all that, Alex is going to need his help to navigate the tangled webs of real-world and paranormal politics, and to track down a killer wielding a magic so malevolent, it may cost Alex not just her life, but also her soul . . .

**BOOK SIX IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE DESTINY, IS AVAILABLE 2nd APRIL!**

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
PUBLICADO
2011
8 de diciembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
352
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Penguin Books Ltd
TAMAÑO
870,6
KB

Más libros de Kalayna Price

Otros libros de esta serie