• 0,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

When the bones of the Magi are stolen from their resting place in a German cathedral, a dying priest's whispered clue catapults Dane and Bones into the midst of a deadly race to solve a centuries-old conspiracy. Danger lurks at every turn and no one knows where the clues will lead... or what they will uncover. From ancient cathedrals, to hidden temples, to icy mountain peaks, Dane and Bones must outrun and outwit their enemies in the pulse-pounding adventure- Icefall. Fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins will love this thrilling novella!

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2014
16 diciembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
131
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Adrenaline Press
TAMAÑO
386.1
Kb

Más libros de David Wood

Otros libros de esta serie