Indigo Nights

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Descripción editorial

I don't do romance. I don't do love. I certainly don't do relationships. Women are attracted to my power and money and I like a nice ass and a pretty smile. It's a fair exchange—a business deal for pleasure.

Meeting Beth Harrison in the first class cabin of my flight from Chicago to London throws me for a loop and everything I know about myself and women goes out the window.

I'm usually good at reading people, situations, the markets. I know instantly if I can trust someone or if they're lying. But Beth is so contradictory and confounding I don't know which way is up.

She's sweet but so sexy she makes my knees weak and mouth dry.

She's confident but so vulnerable I want to wrap her up and protect her from the world.

And then she fucks me like a train and just disappears, leaving me with my pants around my ankles, wondering which day of the week it is.

If I ever see her again I don't know if I'll scream at her, strip her naked or fall in love. Thank goodness I live in Chicago and she lives in London and we'll never see each other again, right?

Indigo Nights is a full length, stand alone novel with no cliffhanger.

For fans of Carly Phillips, Natasha Madison, Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2016
9 de febrero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
323
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Louise Bay
TAMAÑO
2,1
MB

Más libros de Louise Bay

2020
2021
2021
2020
2022
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

2018
2018
2018
2019
2019
2018

Otros libros de esta serie

2016
2016