• 3,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy.

Goodreads's Hottest Romances of 2019
Featured in Entertainment Weekly
Featured on PopSugar
SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019
Heroes & Heartbreakers's Anticipated Books of 2019

A total disaster? Or the start of something special?

Kailyn Flowers always believed she was calm and controlled . . . that is, until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Kailyn was mortified - not quite the meet cute she had always dreamed of - but Daxton unexpectedly sought her friendship as a result . . . only to heartlessly betray her soon afterwards.

Eight years later, Dax needs Kailyn's help. Years of anger towards him haven't exactly left Kailyn inclined to oblige, but she also isn't heartless enough to refuse. She vows to be friendly, but soon their 'friendly' meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?

'Smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smouldering sexual chemistry' Booklist

'Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion' Kirkus Reviews

'Entertaining, funny, and emotional' Harlequin Junkie

'You can't go wrong with Meet Cute' Bustle

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2019
9 abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Little, Brown Book Group
TAMAÑO
990.1
Kb

Más libros de Helena Hunting