• 9,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing.

Fred does not want to go to school because it's boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting...

An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child's imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.

GÉNERO
Niños
PUBLICADO
2019
25 junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
21
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Random House Children's Books
TAMAÑO
38.9
Mb

Más libros de Jeffrey Brown