Nocturna Nocturna
    • 7,99 €

Descripción editorial

The first in a sweeping and epic debut fantasy trilogy—set in a stunning Latinx-inspired world—about a face-changing thief and a risk-taking prince who must team up to defeat a powerful evil they accidentally unleashed. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir.

To Finn Voy, magic is two things: a knife to hold under the chin of anyone who crosses her…and a disguise she shrugs on as easily as others pull on cloaks.

As a talented faceshifter, it’s been years since Finn has seen her own face, and that’s exactly how she likes it. But when Finn gets caught by a powerful mobster, she’s forced into an impossible mission: steal a legendary treasure from Castallan’s royal palace or be stripped of her magic forever.

After the murder of his older brother, Prince Alfehr is first in line for the Castallan throne. But Alfie can’t help but feel that he will never live up to his brother’s legacy. Riddled with grief, Alfie is obsessed with finding a way to bring his brother back, even if it means dabbling in forbidden magic.

But when Finn and Alfie’s fates collide, they accidentally unlock a terrible, ancient power—which, if not contained, will devour the world. And with Castallan’s fate in their hands, Alfie and Finn must race to vanquish what they have unleashed, even if it means facing the deepest darkness in their pasts.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2019
7 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
496
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Balzer + Bray
TAMAÑO
2,8
MB

Más libros de Maya Motayne

Lucero Lucero
2023
Nocturna Nocturna
2020
Oculta Oculta
2022
Lucero Lucero
2023
Oculta Oculta
2021
Nocturna Nocturna
2020

Otros clientes también compraron

There Will Come a Darkness There Will Come a Darkness
2019
The Storm Crow The Storm Crow
2019
Mirage Mirage
2018
The Tiger at Midnight The Tiger at Midnight
2019
Kingdom of Souls Kingdom of Souls
2019
The Beholder The Beholder
2019

Otros libros de esta serie

Oculta Oculta
2021
Lucero Lucero
2023