• 3,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

The moment I laid eyes on the new photographer at work, I had his number. Cocky, arrogant and super wealthy—women were eating out of his hand as soon as his tight ass crossed the threshold of our office.

When we were forced to go to Paris together for an assignment, I wasn't interested in his seductive smile, his sexy accent or his dirty laugh. I wasn't falling for his charms.

Until I did.

Until Paris.

Until he was kissing me and I was wondering how it happened. Until he was dragging his lips across my skin and I was hoping for more. Paris does funny things to a girl and he might have gotten me naked.

But Paris couldn't last forever.

Previously called What the Lightning Sees.

The Nights Series is a series of three contemporary standalone romances.

For Ashleigh and Luke's story read Promised Nights.

For Beth and Dylan's story read Indigo Nights.

For fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren Jessica Hawkins and Lauren Blakely.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2016
6 agosto
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
436
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Louise Bay
TAMAÑO
1.6
Mb

Más libros de Louise Bay

Otros libros de esta serie