• 9,49 €

Descripción de la editorial

A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han.
 
Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy.
 
Rainie doesn’t have a “passion” like her friends do. She’s more of a dabbler—quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she’s been feeling lately, it’s a sign! Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before?
 
Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy.
 
Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She’s got a foolproof plan to date him. But the monologue that totally got Rainie was actually written by Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past.
 
Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2017
13 junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
320
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Random House Children's Books
TAMAÑO
3.5
Mb

Más libros de Jen Klein