Survival of the Fittest (Alex Delaware series, Book 12‪)‬

An unputdownable psychological crime novel

    • 1,99 €
    • 1,99 €

Descripción editorial

Alex Delaware reveals a ghastly trail of slaughter...

New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman writes a gripping thriller in Survival of the Fittest. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly.


'Fast-paced, well thought out, with an unexpected denouement' - Sunday Telegraph

The mentally disabled daughter of a diplomat is killed in cold blood in a deserted corner of the Santa Monica mountains. Her father adamantly denies the possibility of a political motive, which leaves LAPD detective Milo Sturgis and his friend Alex Delaware to pose the question: why? The father is so intent on controlling the investigation that Alex and Milo start to wonder if he wants to find the truth - or keep it buried.

Within days, and after another killing, Alex finds himself ensnared in one of the darkest, most menacing cases of his career. Driven to find answers, Alex goes undercover, alone, to expose the smug brutality of a murderous conspiracy and a terrifying contempt for human life.

What readers are saying about Survival of the Fittest:

'The plot is complex yet utterly believable, characters are as sharp as ever and the pace is breath-taking'

'If you want a book that will grip you from cover to cover, then this is it!'

'Five stars'

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2009
3 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
300
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
1,7
MB

Más libros de Jonathan Kellerman

2008
2018
2017
2014
2008
2008

Otros clientes también compraron

2014
2019
2014
2019
2014
2019

Otros libros de esta serie

2009
2009
2009
2009
2009
2009