• 4,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

In 1981 a beautiful lady appeared to 6 young people in the village of Medjugorje in what is now Bosnia-Herzegovina. She told them that She was the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Queen of Peace, and came with a message of peace. She has continued to appear since 1981 to give messages to the world of peace, love and joy. She is confiding ten secrets to each visionary (some are chastisements for the world) and promises to leave a visible sign at the place of the apparitions in Medjugorje for all humanity. This time, this period of grace, is for conversion and deepening faith. After the visible sign, those living will have little time for conversion.

Many books have been written about Medjugorje, but this one and Volume I of this series are different. They both include not only information about Medjugorje and talks and interviews with the visionaries, but also heartfelt testimonies of those who have been healed and changed through Medjugorje, as well as advice, written from the heart, on how to live the messages.

This book is for EVERYONE - all Our Lady's children, Catholic and non-Catholic. If you have not heard about Medjugorje, it will tell you everything you need to know. If you have been following the messages of Medjugorje or have been one of the millions of people blessed to have been there, this book will light your fire all over again.

I desire to lead you all on the way of holiness. Live my messages and put into life every word that I am giving you. May they be precious to you because they come from Heaven. ( Our Lady of Medjugorje, 6/25/02)

Religión y espiritualidad
24 septiembre

Más libros de June Klins