The Image of You The Image of You

The Image of You

From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of Both of Us

    • 4,0 • 2 valoraciones
    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Descripción editorial

'Totally gripping' LISA JEWELL
'Addictive and perceptive' LUCY ATKINS
'Brilliant story, great characters' B A PARIS

The utterly gripping novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Both of Us.

Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Twins Anna and Zoe are identical in appearance and utterly different in personality. They share a bond so close that nothing - and no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover the truth about Nick.

Lies may hurt. But honesty can kill . . .

Fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena will love this addictive and powerful novel of deception and lies by 3.5 million copy bestseller Adele Parks. You'll never guess the delicious twist!

Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, One Last Secret, out now!

READERS LOVE THE IMAGE OF YOU

'Very clever and well written' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Twist, deceitful, utterly gripping and very very clever. It's 100% Adele's best yet'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Wow!!! What a shock ending!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This book is one of the best books I have read in a long time' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2017
21 de septiembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
400
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
4
MB

Más libros de Adele Parks

Still Thinking of You Still Thinking of You
2012
The Stranger In My Home The Stranger In My Home
2016
Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies
2019
Just My Luck Just My Luck
2020
I Invited Her In I Invited Her In
2018
Happy Families Happy Families
2012

Otros clientes también compraron

Foursome Foursome
2010
Skeletons Skeletons
2014
The Ugly Sister The Ugly Sister
2011
My Sweet Revenge My Sweet Revenge
2017
Tell Me a Secret Tell Me a Secret
2019
Strictly Between Us Strictly Between Us
2016