The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5‪)‬

    • 1,49 €
    • 1,49 €

Descripción editorial

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate—she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, 99cent, 99 cent, 0.99

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2015
17 de noviembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
86
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Kaitlyn Davis
TAMAÑO
829,5
KB

Más libros de Kaitlyn Davis

2014
2011
2015
2014
2021
2020

Otros clientes también compraron

2011
1961
1984
2012
2011
2000

Otros libros de esta serie

2014
2014
2014
2014
2015
2015