The Marriage Lie

    • 4,0 • 1 valoración
    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Descripción editorial

** The #1 eBook bestseller! **

‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me

‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ Daily Mail

She thought they had a perfect marriage….

When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror…and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight.

So why is his name on the list of victims?

Surely there’s some mistake – her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband’s deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable.

Maybe she’s glad that he’s dead…

A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems…

Reviews

‘A smart mystery that takes readers on a wild ride. Fans of domestic suspense will adore Kimberly Belle.’ MARY KUBICA, bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL

‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ DAILY MAIL

‘With a fast, pacy plot, intriguing characters and twists and turns popping off the page when you least expect them, The Marriage Lie is an utterly compelling read.’ LISA HALL, bestselling author of BETWEEN YOU AND ME

About the author

Kimberly Belle is the author of The Last Breath, The Ones We Trust, and The Marriage Lie. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Agnes Scott College and has worked in fundraising for nonprofits at home and abroad. She divides her time between Atlanta and Amsterdam.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspense
PUBLICADO
2016
29 de diciembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HQ Digital
TAMAÑO
993,2
KB

Más libros de Kimberly Belle

2017
2018
2018
2022
2022
2024

Otros clientes también compraron

2018
2020
2019
2018
2018
2019