• 2,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices – showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2019
10 enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
304
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Head of Zeus
TAMAÑO
2.7
Mb

Más libros de Leah Fleming