The Perfect Girlfriend The Perfect Girlfriend

The Perfect Girlfriend

The compulsive psychological thriller

    • 4,5 • 2 valoraciones

Descripción editorial

***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER, JANUARY 2019 - 'Be prepared put your life on hold' for this unmissable thriller***

Perfect for fans of THE OTHER WIFE, THE CATCH and THE OTHER PASSENGER.

Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love.

Juliette loves Nate.
She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight
attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing.
Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.

She is the perfect girlfriend.
And she'll make sure no one stops her from
getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...

'You don't often come across a character who is both sociopathic and compelling. Buckle your seatbelts, you're in for a very bumpy ride ... Let this supremely enjoyable thriller whisk you up, up and away' Sunday Mirror

'This debut novel is written with a gleeful zeal ... Juliette is a memorable, grippingly unpredictable character' Daily Express

'An addictive psychological thriller... Unhinged' Culturefly

'Be prepared to put your life on hold' Good Housekeeping

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspense
PUBLICADO
2018
1 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
352
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
1,1
MB

Más libros de Karen Hamilton

La novia perfecta La novia perfecta
2019
The Ex-Husband The Ex-Husband
2021
The Last Wife The Last Wife
2020
La fidanzata perfetta La fidanzata perfetta
2018
The Perfect Girlfriend The Perfect Girlfriend
2023
The Contest The Contest
2023

Otros clientes también compraron

The Darkest Secret The Darkest Secret
2016
The Keeper The Keeper
2013
In Cold Blood In Cold Blood
2020
A Famished Heart A Famished Heart
2020
The Silent House The Silent House
2020
The Summer Sister The Summer Sister
2019