The Preacher's Daughter The Preacher's Daughter
Libro 3 - Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance

The Preacher's Daughter

Clean Cowboy Romance

    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Descripción editorial

Embark on an unforgettable journey when you visit Horseshoe Home Ranch, where faith, love, and second chances abound. In this heartwarming series of Christian cowboy romance novels by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson, each standalone tale is an invitation to explore the intertwined lives of rugged cowboys and the resilient women who win their hearts.

From the rolling ranchlands to the intimate corners of small-town life, these stirring stories are filled with emotional trials, inspirational transformations, and love's redeeming power. Whether it's a chance encounter, a second chance at love, or an unexpected competition, these tales of faith, hope, and love highlight the enduring bonds of community, the healing power of forgiveness, and the irresistible pull of the heart.

A billionaire cowboy, an unrequited crush, and a second chance start for these two best friends...

Landon Edmunds, a cowboy born and bred, has had his rodeo dreams realized and then dashed by a career-ending injury. Back in his hometown working at Horseshoe Home Ranch, he yearns for a new beginning with a ranch of his own. His sights are set on buying a horse ranch to train rodeo horses, but his plans take a detour when his high school best friend, Megan Palmer, steps back into his life.

Megan, the reverend's daughter, has returned to Gold Valley with a mission: to refurbish her father's church so he can retire in peace. She turns to Landon for help, and their old camaraderie soon ignites into something hotter. Megan believes that God has guided her back to her hometown for a reason, and she dares to hope that Landon could be her forever cowboy. But with Landon contemplating leaving town again, their budding romance might never bloom.

As they work together and delve deeper into their faith, Megan and Landon must decide if their future lies within the comforting borders of Gold Valley or out in the wide, beckoning world.

Will they choose to follow their hearts, or will they let true love slip through their fingers again?

"Isaacson artfully combines disparate threads in her contemporary Western Christian romance…in her Three Rivers Ranch series." ~BookLife, Publisher's Weekly

Inspirational tales of love, faith, and second chances in the heart of Montana. Come fall in love with your next cowboy boyfriend!

Read all the books in the bestselling Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance (Christian cowboy romance) series by Liz Isaacson:
1. The Redesigned Ranch

2. Snowed in with the Cowboy

3. The Preacher’s Daughter

4. The Cowboy and the Nanny

5. Right Cowboy, Right Time

6. Second Chance Family

7. The Christmas Cowboy Competition

8. Love at First Cowboy

3 de abril
AEJ Creative Works

Más libros de Liz Isaacson

Christmas All Year: A Clean Holiday Romance Collection Christmas All Year: A Clean Holiday Romance Collection
The Redesigned Ranch The Redesigned Ranch
Last Chance Ranch Last Chance Ranch
Brush Creek Cowboy Brush Creek Cowboy
The Marine's Marriage The Marine's Marriage
Her Mistletoe Cowboy Her Mistletoe Cowboy

Otros clientes también compraron

Light Up His Life Light Up His Life
A Doctor's Reunion A Doctor's Reunion
His Strength to Stand His Strength to Stand
The Rancher takes his Runaway Bride The Rancher takes his Runaway Bride
In His Good Hands In His Good Hands
A Doctor's Trust A Doctor's Trust

Otros libros de esta serie

The Cowboy and the Nanny The Cowboy and the Nanny
Right Cowboy, Right Time Right Cowboy, Right Time
Second Chance Family Second Chance Family
The Christmas Cowboy Competition The Christmas Cowboy Competition
Love at First Cowboy Love at First Cowboy
The Redesigned Ranch The Redesigned Ranch