The Terminal List The Terminal List
Libro 1 - Terminal List

The Terminal List

A Thriller

    • 5,0 • 2 valoraciones
    • 15,99 €
    • 15,99 €

Descripción editorial

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!” —Chris Pratt, star of the #1 Amazon Prime series The Terminal List

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2018
6 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
416
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Atria/Emily Bestler Books
TAMAÑO
9,4
MB

Reseñas de clientes

lanzarote MT ,

The new jack reacher

Thanks to JRE for the heads up... u might owe him a buffalo trace or two!! Great job !

Más libros de Jack Carr

True Believer True Believer
2019
Only the Dead Only the Dead
2023
Savage Son Savage Son
2020
The Devil's Hand The Devil's Hand
2021
In the Blood In the Blood
2022
The Devil's Hand The Devil's Hand
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

Near Dark Near Dark
2020
One Minute Out One Minute Out
2020
Backlash Backlash
2019
Total Power Total Power
2020
Relentless Relentless
2021
Lethal Agent Lethal Agent
2019

Otros libros de esta serie

True Believer True Believer
2019
Savage Son Savage Son
2020
The Devil's Hand The Devil's Hand
2021
In the Blood In the Blood
2022
Only the Dead Only the Dead
2023
Red Sky Mourning Red Sky Mourning
2024