The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol 1. The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol 1.
Unofficial Harry Potter Joke Book

The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol 1‪.‬

Great Guffaws for Gryffindor

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Descripción editorial

Muggle world got you down? Dark Lord actively trying to end you? Horcrux fell into the abyss that is between your couch cushions? Need some laughter but haven’t learned the tickling charm yet? Don’t worry; The Unofficial Harry Potter Joke Book is here to relieve some of the daily stresses that accompany a life of witchcraft and wizardry. “Tom” Riddles, knock-knock jokes, and plenty of puns:
• How did Ron gas up the flying car?... ”Expecto petroleum!”
• How does a Quidditch newbie function?... By winging it!
• What kind of drink do magical parrots like?... Pollyjuice!
• What’s a Thestral’s favorite day of the week?... Flyday!

​For fans of the Harry Potter series, this gut-busting compendium of charming and magical quips pokes fun at some of your favorite characters and scenes from the books and movies. The jokes highlight some of the major characters, including Harry, Hermione, Ron, Hagrid, Dumbledore, and Voldemort, as well as many magical elements from the wizard world!

Featuring hundreds of jokes and more than fifty fantastic illustrations, this joke book provides endless amounts of fun and clean humor for readers and fans of the bestselling series.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2017
10 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
176
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Sky Pony
TAMAÑO
2,7
MB

Más libros de Brian Boone & Amanda Brack

Liner Notes: Lists of Stuff You Didn’t Know About the Bands, Songs, and Albums You Do Liner Notes: Lists of Stuff You Didn’t Know About the Bands, Songs, and Albums You Do
2023
Above the Rim Above the Rim
2024
English Lit 101 English Lit 101
2017
Music Theory 101 Music Theory 101
2017
The Grossest Joke Book Ever Written... Only Grosser! The Grossest Joke Book Ever Written... Only Grosser!
2024
Poems to Poop by Poems to Poop by
2024

Otros libros de esta serie

The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol. 4 The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol. 4
2019
The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol. 3 The Unofficial Joke Book for Fans of Harry Potter: Vol. 3
2019
The Unofficial Harry Potter Joke Book The Unofficial Harry Potter Joke Book
2018