Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5‪)‬

A tense and gripping psychological thriller

    • 5,0 • 1 valoración
    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Descripción editorial

You're living on borrowed time...

Psychologist Alex Delaware is confronted with a dark and vicious plot of violence and murder in Time Bomb, an enthralling thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestselling Jonathan Kellerman. Fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly will love the compulsive writing of Jonathan Kellerman.


'Though a time bomb is ticking away at the heart of this novel, readers will forget to watch the clock once they start it' - Chicago Sun Times

A sniper opens fire on a crowded Californian schoolyard but is killed before any children are harmed. When the sniper's identity is revealed, a media frenzy erupts. Why would they want to take innocent lives?
Psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to help the kids cope with the ordeal but is drawn into investigating the motives of the would-be assassin. Alex soon finds himself on a bloody and twisted trail into the world of political extremism from which there may be no way back...

What readers are saying about Time Bomb:

'Explosive'

'A story that hooks you in instantaneously'

'A brilliant read'

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2008
7 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
300
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Headline
TAMAÑO
1,9
MB

Más libros de Jonathan Kellerman

2008
2018
2017
2014
2009
2008

Otros clientes también compraron

2014
2014
2014
2019
2019
2019

Otros libros de esta serie

2008
2008
2008
2008
2008
2009