• 6,99 €

Descripción de la editorial

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Crossfire, and Penelope Sky. Discover the sensual, wild new series from USA Today bestselling author, Roxy Sloane!


A woman’s mouth will tell you anything, but her body never lies.

That’s how I like it. I don’t get caught up in any drama, and I don’t get attached. 

Until her: Chloe Archer. 

She started as a job, but now she’s more than that. And now I know how it feels to claim her, I don’t want anyone but her. 

 I’m not giving Chloe up without a fight, and you better believe, I play dirty. She belongs to me now. 

She just doesn’t know it yet. 


The Temptation Series:

One Temptation

Two Rules

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2018
15 octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
250
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Roxy Sloane Books
TAMAÑO
1.8
Mb

Más libros de Roxy Sloane

Otros libros de esta serie