• 4,99 €

Descripción editorial

A sweeping historical romance from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling author

From the moment Brie Carrington saw Dominic Serrault standing arrogantly in the doorway of her bedroom, she knew he was the kind of man who is accustomed to getting what he wants. She can't deny him refuge from the bitter cold of the storm but how long will it be until her hospitality extends to the intimacy of her bed...?

Rouge romance - the best historical romance novels, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2013
14 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
320
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Ebury Publishing
TAMAÑO
1,8
MB

Más libros de Nicole Jordan