Fire Breathing Beast: Dragons of the Bayou, Book 1 (Unabridged) Fire Breathing Beast: Dragons of the Bayou, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Fire Breathing Beast: Dragons of the Bayou, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 11,99 €

    • 11,99 €

Publisher Description

Sky Broussard has spent the last nine years of her life fighting for custody and raising her nephews. Between trying to make ends meet as a waitress at the Bon Temps Café, and keeping an eye on two troublesome teens, she’s had zero time for indulgences like romance.

No worries, she hasn’t been interested in the opposite sex for a long time. Not until she meets the snarling, growling, hotter-that-an-inferno hunk who caught her nephews trespassing on his swampland deep in the Louisiana bayou.

Too bad he’s off his rocker. Seriously. He thinks he’s a dragon, calls her his mate, follows her home, and refuses to leave her side. She really should put a stop to the insanity. She really should. Except, her libido is running on overdrive and, who knows, he might be her chance to finally lose her V-card.

This is the first book of Candace Ayers' latest series, Dragons of the Bayou. This book introduces the series, the setting, and a few of the characters thereby priming the stage for subsequent shifter romances set in the swamplands of the deep south.

This is a hot and spicy, super steamy paranormal dragon shifter fantasy romance from Candace Ayers and Lovestruck Romance with an HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, and Ruby Dixon may like this dragon shapeshifter series.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
TS
Teena Scott
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:12
hr min
RELEASED
2024
1 May
PUBLISHER
Lovestruck Romance
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
187.4
MB