Dead End

    • 3,49 €
    • 3,49 €

Publisher Description

Zombie apocalypse? Game over.

Sixteen-year-old twins, Tripp and Trina Light, are rare in the zombie apocalypse. Neither the airborne virus Necropoxy nor the bite from one of the dead will turn them.

No wonder crazy scientists, soldiers in helicopters, and scary doctors want to capture them to see what makes them so special.

But are they special anymore? After freeing their parents and others from experimentation, some of their liberated traveling companions are displaying super immunity, as well. Their former captors just don’t know it.

With the key to super immunity in the twin’s hands, they face a difficult choice. Should they keep running or confront their pursuers with the cure and hope for the best?

Either choice could get them killed. One wrong move in a world filled with Necropoxy, and they’ll hit a DEAD END.

“A dynamic narrative voice.”—Kirkus Reviews on What We Kill

“Fast-paced and action packed . . . infused with some great humor.”— Book and Coffee Addict on Dead (A Lot)

Little Killers A-Z is a must read for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Peter Straub, and more”—Pop Culture Beast

Author and playwright Howard Odentz is a lifelong resident of the gray area between Western Massachusetts and North Central Connecticut. His love of the region is evident in his writing as he often incorporates the foothills of the Berkshires and the small towns of the Bay and Nutmeg states into his work. In addition to The Dead (A Lot) Series, he has written the horror/suspense novels Bloody Bloody Apple and What We Kill, as well as the horror short story collection Little Killers A to Z, and a couple of horror-themed, musical comedies produced for the stage.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
29 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
306
Pages
PUBLISHER
BelleBooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Howard Odentz

2019
2018
2017
2016
2016
2016