I Kissed Shara Wheeler I Kissed Shara Wheeler

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Publisher Description

Casey McQuiston’s I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places.

Perfect for fans of Heartstopper, this is the debut YA queer rom-com from the bestselling author of Red, White and Royal Blue.


'A razor-sharp, intensely compassionate, subversive, sweet, electrifyingly romantic knockout of a book' – Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

A month before graduating, the principal’s perfect daughter, prom queen Shara Wheeler, kisses Chloe Green – and vanishes.

On a furious hunt for answers, Chloe discovers she’s not the only one Shara kissed. There’s also Smith, Shara’s long-time sweetheart, and Rory, Shara’s bad-boy neighbour with a crush.

Thrown into an unlikely alliance, Chloe, Smith and Rory follow Shara’s trail of annoyingly cryptic clues, and Chloe starts to suspect that there might be more to this small town – and to Shara – than she thought . . .

This edition includes brand new bonus content, giving behind-the-scenes insight into Casey's creative process.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
12 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
5.4
MB

More Books by Casey McQuiston

Red, White & Royal Blue Red, White & Royal Blue
2019
Red, White & Royal Blue Red, White & Royal Blue
2022
One Last Stop One Last Stop
2022
One Last Stop One Last Stop
2021
I Kissed Shara Wheeler I Kissed Shara Wheeler
2022
Rojo, blanco y sangre azul Rojo, blanco y sangre azul
2019

Customers Also Bought

She Drives Me Crazy She Drives Me Crazy
2022
Imogen, Obviously Imogen, Obviously
2023
The Christmas Swap The Christmas Swap
2023
Six Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did) Six Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)
2023
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
2021
Never Ever Getting Back Together Never Ever Getting Back Together
2022