• 0,99 €

Publisher Description

Here you will find the largest collection of Verne’s "Extraordinary Voyages" available in English (47 novels). 

This book includes a rare novel that appear for the first time in digital print: "The Chase of the Golden Meteor". 

The novels are in the chronological order of their original publication. 

- Five Weeks in a Balloon 

- The Adventures of Captain Hatteras 

- Journey to the Center of the Earth 

- From the Earth to the Moon 

- In Search of the Castaways 

- Twenty Thousand Leagues under the Sea 

- Around The Moon 

- A Floating City 

- The Adventures of Three Englishmen and Three Russians in South Africa 

- The Fur Country 

- Around the World in Eighty Days 

- The Mysterious Island 

- The Survivors of the Chancellor 

- Michael Strogoff 

- Hector Servadac 

- The Underground City 

- Dick Sand, A Captain at Fifteen 

- The Five Hundred Millions of the Begum 

- Tribulations of a Chinaman in China 

- The Steam House 

- Eight Hundred Leagues on the Amazon 

- Godfrey Morgan 

- The Green Ray 

- Kéraban the Inflexible 

- The Star of the South 

- The Archipelago on Fire 

- Mathias Sandorf 

- The Lottery Ticket 

- Robur the Conqueror 

- North Against South 

- The Flight to France 

- Two Years' Vacation 

- Family Without a Name 

- The Purchase of the North Pole 

- Caesar Cascabel 

- Mistress Branican 

- The Castle of the Carpathians 

- Claudius Bombarnac 

- Foundling Mick 

- Captain Antifer 

- Floating Island 

- Facing the Flag 

- Clovis Dardentor 

- An Antarctic Mystery 

- The Will of an Eccentric 

- The Master of the World 

- The Chase of the Golden Meteor

Fiction & Literature
January 27
Book House

More Books by Jules Verne