• 5,99 €

Publisher Description

Catherine Morgan’s spoiled, adventurous and being blackmailed with a sex tape. Except she never video taped herself so it was all a set up. However her family’s fame and notoriety will ensure that the tape gets seen everywhere, even if she pays the blackmail. So she decides to let the chips fall as she’s going to disappear until the press goes and finds another story.


Sugar farmer Maverick Appellton put out an online ad for a wife, not expecting anyone. But he needs a mother for his son Carter. Most women just sent him a letter, but when Jess Taylor shows up on his farm, she sends everything out of order. However just as he’s starting to trust Jess with his son and possibly his heart, he finds out she’s the notorious Catherine Morgan.


Neither was prepared for the heartwarming chemistry or what happens when all her secrets come home to the farm. 


Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet single father contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.


Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
18 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SIZE
5.8
MB

More Books by Victoria Pinder

2018
2018
2016
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2016
2016
2016
2016
2017