• Pre-Order
    • Expected 13 Apr 2020
    • 4,99 €

Publisher Description

Life isn't easy when you bear the mark of the Silver Stag...

Typhon, the Father of Dragons, is rising, and in his wake so are throngs of the departed. Amid the fallout, a serial killer emerges, targeting necromancers, psychics, and anyone dealing with the dead. Ember and the Wild Hunt head out on the trail of the killer, only to find themselves drawn into the dark underbelly of the Vampire Nation as they try to prevent the assassin from striking again. But the killer's far more dangerous than anyone predicted, and now he's got his sights set on his next target—Raven BoneTalker. Can Ember and Herne keep her safe, or will the killer slide beneath their radar and claim Raven as his next victim?

Series Reading Order:1. The Silver Stag2. Oak & Thorns3. Iron Bones4. A Shadow of Crows5. The Hallowed Hunt6. The Silver Mist7. Witching Hour (An Ante-Fae Adventure)8. Witching Bones (An Ante-Fae Adventure)9. A Sacred Magic10. The Eternal Return11. Sun Broken12. Witching Season (An Ante-Fae Adventure) --Coming Soon

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
April 13
Nightqueen Enterprises LLC

More Books by Yasmine Galenorn

Other Books in This Series