A New Happy Place A New Happy Place

A New Happy Place

    • 8,99 €

    • 8,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

A brokenhearted seamstress struggles to regain her mojo after her boyfriend cheats on her in this romantic comedy.

Violet is a seamstress with big dreams of designing her own wedding gowns and opening her own bridal shop. But things fall apart when she finds Philip, her boyfriend, in a compromising position with one of her colleagues.

Violet decides it is time to go back home to her eccentric mother and particular father. And after wallowing, Violet decides to re-evaluate her life, put the past behind her, and search for happiness. She meets with old friends and builds an unlikely friendship with a group of zany women from her mother's Zumba class.

So, with the help of her friends, old and new, Violet begins to rebuild her life. Then she meets the handsome Ben Matthews, and there is instant chemistry. But with life throwing up even more problems, their budding relationship is put to the test . . .

Can Violet find love and happiness again or is she destined to a life of loneliness?

A New Happy Place is a laugh-out-loud and heartwarming romantic comedy about love, hope, and friendship. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like Jojo Moyes and Holly Martin.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATION
CS
Charlie Sanderson
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
09:15
h min
SORTIE
2023
6 janvier
ÉDITIONS
Storyside
TAILLE
472,8
Mo