Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two‪)‬

    • 2,99 €

    • 2,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

On a notorious stretch of highway rife with serial killers, new victims are appearing, their cars crashed off the road by a reckless killer, their bodies missing. What madness drives this serial killer? And can FBI Special Agent Rylie Wolf uncover the pattern and catch him before he disappears for good?

In CAUGHT YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two), Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, tries to avoid facing her past, while hunting down this new killer. When the case leads her down an endless rabbit hole, she’s forced to look for answers in unlikely places, even turning to people she hoped to never speak to again.

But she can’t open up to her partner about what happened—and the clock is ticking before this killer strikes again.

In a high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse, can Rylie battle her demons and piece together the answers in time?

Or will her demons drive her over the edge?

A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.

Book #3 in the series—SEE YOU—is now also available.

GENRE
Policier et suspense
NARRATEUR
MK
Megan Kinder
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
06:01
h min
SORTIE
2022
29 mars
ÉDITIONS
Lukeman Literary Management
TAILLE
267,7
Mo

Les utilisateurs ont aussi acheté

2021
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Autres livres de cette série

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022