Come Here Often? (Unabridged) Come Here Often? (Unabridged)

Come Here Often? (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 19,99 €

    • 19,99 €

Description de l’éditeur

The cute personal trainer hits “stop” on my treadmill, and I stumble off, colliding into him. He grabs me by the waist, and looks at me with his ocean-blue eyes, flashing me a grin that makes my heart flutter. Is he smiling because he fancies me or because he knows my secret? I don’t just work out in this gym; I’m living here.

My name is Kat, and I have a confession. For the last week, I’ve been secretly living in the gym.

Let me set the scene for you.... It was my first day working out. Ever. My idea of cardio is lifting Dunkin’ Donuts, but as if exercising wasn’t bad enough, listen to what happened next. In the space of minutes, my boyfriend dumped me over the phone and my boss fired me.

Cue a code-red panic attack. Now, no matter how hard I try, I physically can’t walk out of the door, back into the hot mess of my life.

So now I’m stuck in this health club, spending night after night sleeping on massage tables, escaping security guards and hiding from my ex. Flirting with personal trainer Marcus, who’s carved like a Greek god and has a smile that makes my stomach flip-flop, is the silver lining to this craziness.

But how long can this last before I’m caught? Will Marcus forgive me if he finds out the truth? And how personal is too personal when it comes to personal trainers?

This totally hilarious romantic comedy is for anyone who has ever lost their spark, been savagely dumped by a waste-of-space ex, or prefers pie and lattes to pilates. Perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Tessa Bailey, and Sally Thorne.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATION
KH
Kate Handford
LANGUE
EN
Anglais
DURÉE
11:42
h min
SORTIE
2022
23 mai
ÉDITIONS
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRÉSENTÉ PAR
Audible.fr
TAILLE
577,4
Mo